Search by Author, Book Title or Book Type
         Members Login       Create An Account

Nothing Comes Back

ISBN# 978-1-989689-48-6

Total Reviews: 0

$19.95 per unit

Or buy from


Age is the great divider. One side fused of fire and lust, the other undetected like fallout. The characters in this collection have been plucked and blown through time like pollen on the wind, often rooting themselves in foreign landscapes both beautiful and adverse, sometimes altered, yet always unyielding, ripe for transformation. Nothing Comes Back is a deeply captivating collection by a major literary talent working at the top of her craft.

To post a review for our books, you must login or register here to become a member.

Thank you,
Now Or Never Publishing team

Meet Susan E. Lloy

Author of the two short story collections But When We Look Closer (2017) and Vita (2019), as well as the children’s book Coo and the Loo (2021), Susan E. Lloy has dozens of international publication credits to date. Currently working on a fourth collection, Susan continues to write about characters existing on the edges of ordinary life. She lives in Montreal.

Books by the author

Backlist Titles

Now Or Never Publishing

© 2024 Now Or Never Publishing. All rights reserved. Powered by Digit Art Designs Ltd